Top Level > Conference Proceedings > 2022 Conferences

ECKM 2022: Proceedings of the    23rd European Conference on Knowledge Management

ECKM 2022: Proceedings of the 23rd European Conference on Knowledge Management


:  at  £85.00  each

These proceedings represent the work of contributors to the23rd European Conference on Knowledge Management (ECKM 2022), hosted by University of Naples Parthenope and University of Naples Federico II, Italy on 1-2 September 2022. The Conference Co-Chairs are Prof. Piera Centobelli from University of Naples Federico II and Prof. Roberto Cerchione, from University of Naples Parthenope, Italy.

ECKM is now a well-established event on the academic research calendar and now in its 23rd year the key aim remains the opportunity for participants to share ideas and meet the people who hold them. The scope of papers will ensure an interesting two days. The subjects covered illustrate the wide range of topics that fall into this important and ever-growing area of research.

The opening keynote presentation is given jointly by Prof. Manlio Del Giudice, Linked Campus University in Rome, Italy and Prof Armando Papa, the University of Teramo, Italy. The second day of the conference will open with an address by Dr Omid Haass, RMIT University, Australia, who will talk about Exploring the application of digital twin as an enabler in knowledge management.

With an initial submission of 263 abstracts, after the double blind, peer review process there are 149 Academic research papers, 12 PhD research papers, 2 Masters Research papers, 3 Non-Academic papers and 7 work-in-progress papers published in these Conference Proceedings. These papers represent research from Australia; Austria; Brazil; Canada; Chile; China; Colombia; Czech Republic; Denmark; Egypt; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Hungary; Iceland; India; Ireland; Italy; Japan; Jordan; Latvia; Lithuania; Malta; Morocco; Netherlands; New Zealand; North Macedonia; Northern Cyprus; Norway; Poland; Portugal; Republic of South Africa; Romania; Singapore; Slovenia; South Africa; Spain; Switzerland; Taiwan; Thailand; Turkey; UAE; Uganda; UK; USA; Vietnam;