www.academic-bookshop.com, site logo.
Shopping Basket

You currently have no items in your basket.

Product Search

Top Level > Excellence Awards

4th e-Learning Excellence Awards 2018: An Anthology of Case Histories

4th e-Learning Excellence Awards 2018: An Anthology of Case Histories


Edited by Dan Remenyi ISBN: 978-1-912764-06-8

:  at  £15.00  each

e-Learning has become such a central part of how we manage the delivery of education and training in the 21st century and the International e-Learning Excellence Awards provides an opportunity for individuals and groups to consider new and innovative ways of using this method of learning.

The response to the fourth e-Learning Excellence Awards has reflected the innovative initiatives in place in many parts of the world. With 27 initial submissions from 12 countries, 20 competitors were invited to send in a full case history describing their initiative. The range of subjects written about in the case histories has certainly been extensive and the panel of expert judges had their job cut out for them to find the most interesting case histories and short list them down to the finalists published in this anthology.

The 14 authors or groups of authors have been invited to present their work at the European Conferences on e-Learning in Athens, Greece in November. The topics which will be addressed are listed in the Contents page of this book.

Recommend this to a friend  +

Recommend this to a friend