Top Level > Books > Excellence Awards

The e-Learning Excellence Awards 2017: An Anthology of Case Histories

The e-Learning Excellence Awards 2017: An Anthology of Case Histories


This book contains examples are presented through case histories which can be written by academics, teachers, business professionals or students. ISBN: 978-1-911218-58-6

:  at  £15.00  each

ISBN: 978-1-911218-58-6

e-Learning has become such a central part of how we manage the delivery of education and training in the 21st century and the International e-Learning Excellence Awards provides an opportunity for individuals and groups to consider new and innovative ways of using this method of learning.

The response to the third e-Learning Excellence Awards has reflected the innovative initiatives in place in many parts of the world. With 30 initial submissions from 12 countries, 20 competitors were invited to send in a full case history describing their initiative. The range of subjects written about in the case histories has certainly been extensive and the panel of expert judges had their job cut out for them to find the most interesting case histories and short list them down to the finalists published in this anthology.

The 11 authors or groups of authors have been invited to present their work at the European Conferences on e-Learning in Porto, Portugal. The topics which will be addressed are listed in the Contents page of this book.

Recommend this to a friend  +

Recommend this to a friend
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.